If you are unsure which City Council member represents your district, visit My Neighborhood Search or contact the main City Council office at 904-630-1377.

 

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 255-5201
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Chet Aikens
District 2: Al Ferraro
Phone: (904) 255-5202
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt
District 3: Aaron L. Bowman
Phone: (904) 255-5203
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Carol Brock
District 4: Scott Wilson
Phone: (904) 255-5204
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee
District 5: LeAnna Cumber
Phone: (904) 255-5205
Email: LCumber@coj.net
Assistant: Debbie Patakay
District 6: Michael Boylan
Phone: (904) 255-5206
Email:  MBoylan@coj.net  
Assistant: Sonia Johnson
District 7: Reggie Gaffney
Phone: (904) 255-5207
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Joe Zimmerman
District 8: Ju'Coby Pittman
Phone: (904) 255-5208
Email: JPittman@coj.net
Assistant: Mercedes Parker
District 9: Garrett L. Dennis
Phone: (904) 255-5209
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Taryn Roberts
District 10: Brenda Priestly Jackson
Phone: (904) 255-5210
Email: BPJackson@coj.net
Assistant: Kendra Mervin
District 11: Danny Becton
Phone: (904) 255-5211
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Tiziana Onstead
District 12: Randy White
Phone: (904) 255-5212
Email: RandyWhite@coj.net 
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan
District 13: Rory Diamond
Phone: (904) 255-5213
Email: RDiamond@coj.net   
Assistant: Makenzi Conner
District 14: Randy DeFoor
Phone: (904) 255-5214
Email: RDeFoor@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

 


At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Terrence Freeman
Phone: (904) 255-5215
Email: TFreeman@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin
Group 2: Ronald B. Salem
Phone: (904) 255-5216
Email: RSalem@coj.net
Assistant:  Nikki Evans
Group 3: Tommy Hazouri
Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Tristan Denmark
Group 4: Matt Carlucci
Phone: (904) 255-5218
Email: MCarlucci@coj.net
Assistant: Alyson Lee
Group 5: Samuel Newby
Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Tracy McGeathey

 

 
 
 

Contact Us

  • Downtown Vision, Inc
  • 214 N. Hogan St.
  • Suite 120
  • Jacksonville, FL 32202